Important Dates

Sign up to receive updates about the 2017 City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder Art Prize

Entries open
Online entry system 
Saturday 1 July 2017
Entries close
 
Monday 7 August 2017
4pm
Perth artwork drop off 
Artist Cronicle Perth
Wednesday 16 August 2017
2pm - 5pm
Kalgoorlie artwork drop off
Kalgoorlie Town Hall
Friday 25 August 2017
12pm - 2pm, 5pm - 7pm
Saturday 26 August 2017
10am - 12pm
Awards Night 
Kalgoorlie Town Hall
RSVP required before 1 September 
Friday 8 September 2017
6.30pm
Exhibition opens 
Kalgoorlie Town Hall
Saturday 9 September 2017
People Choice Award announced
CKB Facebook page / Kalgoorlie Miner
Friday 22 September 2017
Exhibition closes 
Kalgoorlie Town Hall
Monday 25 September 2017
Local artwork collection 
Kalgoorlie Town Hall
Tuesday 26 September 2017
12pm – 2pm & 5pm – 7pm
Perth artwork collection 
Artist Cronicle Perth 
Friday 6 October
2pm – 5pm
 
Proudly Supported the 2016 City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder Art Prize
                                                                                                                                   
Evolution-L-Logo-(2).jpg     Norton-Gold-Fields-Logo-RGB-(2).jpg     Anglogold-Ashanti_Australia-Logo-(2).jpg    KCGM-Logo-in-Colour-(2).jpg

           cci-logo-coloured-(1).jpg     KM-Logo.jpg     Radiowest-Local-Logo.JPG     Youth-Council-FB-Logo.jpg
 
 
EBM INSURANCE BROKERS  /  HON WENDY DUNCAN MLA MEMBER FOR KALGOORLIE  /  BLACK CROW STUDIOS